« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Maintenance & Facilities
Wylie ISD Maintenance and Facilities Directors & Secretaries
Don Pool, CTSBS
Executive Director of Operations
972-429-2325
don.pool@wylieisd.net
 
Ronnie Bayless
Assistant Director of Maintenance (Trades)
Energy Manager
972-429-2326
ronnie.bayless@wylieisd.net
James Percival
Assistant Director of Maintenance
972-429-2322
james.percival@wylieisd.net
Sabrina Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
972-429-2326
sabrina.sullivan@wylieisd.net
Tommye McMahan
Secretary Maintenance Purchasing
972-429-2323
tommye.mcmahan@wylieisd.net
Patsy Thornton
Secretary Maintenance Work Orders
(School Dude)
972-429-2324
patsy.thornton@wylieisd.net
Wylie ISD Maintenance Leads
David Wolfe
Electrical Lead
972-429-2326
david.wolfe@wylieisd.net
Ronnie Griffith
Plumbing Lead
972-429-2326
ronald.griffith@wylieisd.net
Brandon Weaver 
HVAC Lead
972-429-2326
brandon.weaver@wylieisd.net
Doug Owen 
Paint Lead
972-429-2326
doug.owen@wylieisd.net
Paul Seiler
Carpenter Lead
972-429-2326
paul.seiler@wylieisd.net
Jason Natali 
Grounds Supervisor
972-429-2328
jason.natali@wylieisd.net
Clifford Robbins 
Assistant Grounds Supervisor
972-429-2326
clifford.robbins@wylieisd.net
Spencer Maxwell
Kitchen Maintenance Tech
972-429-2326
spencer.maxwell@wylieisd.net
Jay Breitenstein
Kitchen RefrigerationTech
972-429-2326
jay.breitenstein@wylieisd.net
Cola Carroll
Warehouse Manager
972-429-2329
cola.carroll@wylieisd.net
Felipe Duarte
Mailman/Dispatcher
972-429-2326

Vision

At Wylie ISD we have a greater vision. It is reflected in our slogan "We Lead Learning". As a maintenance department we strive to act on that organizational ideal.

We take pride in providing leadership to other school facilities departments in the DFW area. Our active participation in the Texas Association of School Business Officials (TASBO) and Texas Energy of Energy Managers (TEMA) are examples of this. We find ourselves networking with and maintaining all the schools that serve Wylie ISD's 14,000+ students.

That explains the reason for this site. We hope it becomes a tool that allows us to serve all of Wylie ISD better.

Goals




















Responsibilities

With that being said, our department has some specific goals which this site will help with:

  • Lead the way in harnessing current technologies to manage workflow (School Dude), and in training people how to use the system both in person and with online tutorials.
  • Provide avenues for feedback and anonymous constructive criticism (Comment Box)
  • Be open with our staff and the public about our current projects, and energy savings initiatives.
  • Assist and train the staff on legal and safe pest control.
  • Provide current MSDS data for all concerned parties.

There are plenty of other goals, but this should give you an idea of the scope of our work. Please explore the site and let us know what you think!




Who's Responsible For It?
Maintenance    
Playgrounds Kitchen Equipment
Grounds Ag Barn
All Electrical Issues Roofs
All Plumbing Issues New Construction
All HVAC issues Renovations
Doors (not the electronics) Appliances (If we can fix)
Hardware (Locks, Sharpeners, Ect.) Security Systems / Alarms
Keys Utilities (Water, Sewer, & Gas)
Custodial Desk Issues
Flooring Trash
Windows Safety Audits
Scoreboards Fire Sprinklers
Gymnasium Audio Systems Flag Poles
Cafeteria Audio Systems Parking Lot Lighting
Technology    
Security Cameras Projectors
Telephones Printers
Clocks Overhead Paging
Computers Classroom Audio
Networking Digital Signage
Bell Systems Fax Machines
ID Badge Systems Controlled Access
Mobile Phones Wireless
Smart Boards
Food Services    
Cafeteria Menu Systems
Fine Arts    
Music Room Audio Systems Auditorium Audio Systems / Lighting
Ricoh / Purchasing    
Copiers
Athletics    
Oversee all Athletic Programs Tickets
Scheduling Equipment
Supplies Game Workers
Uniforms Coaches' Evaluations
Officials Purchase Orders
Enforce UIL Policies/Guidelines Advertising w/ Communications Department
Stadium/Gym/Field Security Facilities w/ Maintenance Department
Announcements
Files
 2011_NBC_Report.pdf
2011 EPA's Battle of the Buildings Results
 Employee Acknowledgement English - 2011.pdf
Workman's Comp Aknowledgement 2011
 Employee Acknowledgement Spanish.doc
Workman's Comp Acknowledgement Spanish
 Notice of Network Requirements.doc
Workman's Comp Notice of Network Requirements
 Sexual Harassment 2011 2012 - Spanish.pptx
Sexual Harassment Presentation Spanish
 Sexual Harassment 2011 2012 English.pptx
Sexual Harassment Presentation English
 Sexual Harassment Acknowledgement Form.docx
Sexual Harassment Acknowledgement
Contacts
+ Acosta, Juan
+ Bayless, Ronnie
+ Breitenstein, Jay
+ Carroll, Cola
+ David, Wolfe
+ Enriquez, Felix
+ Griffith, Ronnie
+ Maxwell, Spencer
+ McMahan, Tommye
+ Natali, Jason
+ Oreamuno, Luis
+ Percival, James
+ Pool, Don
+ Robbins, Clifford
+ Seiler, Paul
+ Sullivan, Sabrina
+ Thornton, Patsy
+ Weaver, Brandon
+ Wolfe, David
Click on name to see details.

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management